Der Vorstand

Präsident | Ueli Wepfer, Kreuzlingen |
wepfer@architekturforumKK.org
Vizepräsident
| Stefan Neubig, Konstanz |
neubig@architekturforumKK.org

Finanzen Kreuzlingen | Aret Tavli, Kreuzlingen |
tavli@architekturforumKK.org
Finanzen Konstanz | Heike Eberhardt, Konstanz |
eberhardt@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzer Programm
| Christof Baumann, Kreuzlingen |
baumann@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzerin Programm | Annina De Carli, Kreuzlingen |
decarli@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzer Programm
| Jochen Friedrichs, Konstanz |
friedrichs@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzer Programm | Nils Jansen, Konstanz |
jansen@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzerin Programm
| Christine Schmidt-Günther, Konstanz |
schmidt-guenther@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzer Programm
| Urs Dörig, Kreuzlingen |
doerig@architekturforumKK.org
Beisitzer Hochschule und Website | Herman Bentele, Konstanz |
bentele@architekturforumKK.org

Gründungsmitglieder

Baumann, Christof, Kreuzlingen
Baumgärtner, Roland, Konstanz
Brauns, Dr. Patrick, Konstanz
Eberhardt, Heike, Konstanz
Grosjean, Marc, Kreuzlingen
Imhof, Andreas, Kreuzlingen
Lanz, Markus, Konstanz
Maier, Gerhard Pius, Konstanz
Neubig, Dr. Stefan, Konstanz
Nocke, Bettina, Konstanz
Rogg, Andreas, Konstanz
Romero, Gisela, Konstanz
Scherrer, Norbert, Kreuzlingen
Schmidt-Günther, Christine, Konstanz
Theus, Heinz, Kreuzlingen
Wagener, Dr. Christoph, Konstanz
BM Werner, Kurt, Konstanz
Winterhalter, Christian, Kreuzlingen